Make your own free website on

Below is a list of the 2007-2008 Hong Kong Bengali Association committee members, entrusted with the task of organising HKBA events and ensuring the smooth running of the association.

If you would like to contact them with any queries, or would like to become a member, please feel free to send an e-mail to

Executive Committee
President Dr. Subid Ranjan Das
Vice President Mr. Sipanta Kumar Saha
General Secretary Mrs. Sanhita Ghosh
Treasurer Mrs. Monidipa Das

Working Committee
Mrs. Sharmistha Chaudhuri
Dr. Pradip Putatunda
Mr. Debasis Roy Mahapatra
Mr. Sanjib Sengupta

                                || Home | About Us | Photo | Committee | Members | Hong Kong | News | Contact Us ||

Designed by: Rituparna Deb